Tie Fighter & the First Ever Sketch Wars Drawing Club

One of my goals with my Sketch Wars project is to encourage others to draw and to draw often. After finding several other drawing clubs on Instagram I decide to start my own!

I’ll be posting drawing prompts from time to time on my Instagram and Twitter.

First up we did drawings of TIE Fighters as I’ve wanted to draw a TIE Fighter for a really long time.

You can view the other amazing entries under the hashtag #SketchWarsDrawingClub on both Instagram and Twitter.
DFHfbfoVYAAm-x4

This TIE Fighter was drawn digitally and then colored using Copic Markers.

Leave a Reply

