Commission Brazil

Last week I had the pleasure of doing not one, but two commissions for Marcio Filho from Brazil.

X-Wing 2.0 Clean Webversion.pngX-Wing 2.0 Rough WebversionPlo Koon Finished Webversion.png

These were fun commissions to do as Plo Koon is my favorite Jedi, and I’ve been wanting to try my hand at doing more vehicles. (TIE Fighter next?)

Let me know what vehicles you’d like me to try my hand at, and also let me know who your favorite Jedi is in the comments below

2 thoughts on “Commission Brazil

  1. Shaak Ti is my favourite Jedi! And I think it’s called an AT-TE? 😊 Great job on Plo Koon, I love his relationship with Ashoka ❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

