SKETCH WARS: Revisited

I started my SKETCH WARS project back in 2013 for many reasons. Two of which were to teach myself how to draw better, and to create my own style. I like to believe that I’ve come a long way on my journey.

Thus I had the idea to go back and redraw some of my more classic pieces from my Episode VII countdown just to see how much I really have grown as an artist.

I’m calling this series “SKETCH WARS: Revisited”, and the first in this series is of Ben Kenobi based on the brilliant Sideshow statue.

What do you think? Have I grown much?

C7lGwa7U8AAnOIb.jpg-large.jpegC7ZQ-yaVwAEsFb0.jpg-large.jpeg
My other SKETCH WARS drawings can be found at:

[ SKETCH WARS ]

Leave a Reply

