Rogue One: A Story Wars Story

For opening weekend of Rogue One I had the pleasure of seeing the movie four times. If you couldn’t tell I was pretty excited for its release.

In my excitement I drew a collage drawing that contains most of the Rogue One cast. Though the movie fully met all of my expectations, my only disappoint with it is that my boy C2-B5 was like the Constable Zuvio of this film, but I prominently featured him here in my drawing.

rogue-one-print

The piece above was created by drawing the initial pencils on a piece of 110lb card stock, then copied onto a piece of bristol board where I colored it using an assortment of Copic and PrismaColor markers. It was inked using various Micron Pens.

8.5×8.5 Prints can be bought at [ SketchWars.bigcartel.com ].

20% of the sells go to the Pancreatic Cancer Action Network. Thanks for the support.

 

 

Leave a Reply

