SUPPORT OF FORCEFORCHANGE AND UNICEF

image

As I’m sure you know these next hundred days are very special as they are the last hundred days before the film we’ve all waited our entire lives for actually shows up at theaters. Therefore I’m bringing my SketchWars project a little closer home. Over the past year and a half I’ve been drawing one Star Wars character everyday counting down to The Force Awakens in support of Water.org. I still strongly believe in what Water.org does to help people all across the world have access to clean water.

That being said, I’m taking SketchWars to its next chapter, and these last hundred days are the perfect time to do it. After reading up on what ForceForChange and Unicef is I decided to take J.J. Abrams and Kathleen Kennedy’s charge to full embrace Unicef.

From this point forward all of my Star Wars drawings will bare the URL “ForceForChange.com” to help continue to spread the word about all of the great things ForceForChange and Unicef are doing all across the world to help children in need.

I invite you to visit ForceForChange.com as well as Unicef.com to learn more and help spread the word.

Leave a Reply

